top of page

PNC Park Best Ball Park


PNC Park of Pittsburgh Pennsylvania, has been voted Best Ball Park in 2015. The fans are blown away by out the outstanding view of the baseball game including a beautiful skyline of Pittsburgh. What an atmosphere to be in. There is nothing more relaxing than attending a baseball game after a long day of work. No matter the seat in the house, the view is absolutely amazing.

PNC Park also has great walking areas for a gorgeous scene of the city as you walk along the Pittsburgh River. A wide variety of different foods to eat from including Pittsburgh's own Primantis Brothers, Quaker Steak, Chicken on the Hill, Steel City Grill, and the list goes on and on.

I work for Pirates Charity, where I sell 50/50 tickets at the Pirates home games to benefit charities in the Pittsburgh community. I someday would like to start a non-profit organization and give back to Pittsburgh!

The best thing about my job is engaging with the fans, not only our fans, but the fans who are from out of town. It's feel good to hear 20 people tell you how much they the ball park! Pirates Charities raises millions of dollars and the fact that is it helping the youth, communities, and the people of Pittsburgh makes me feel that I make a difference.

If you never been to a baseball game before, PNC Park is the best place to start. The ball park is absolutely amazing and with the little bit of time that I have before I start my shift, I walk around PNC Park and soak in the beautiful atmosphere. Check it out someday if you haven't! #GoBucs

Follow Us
Like? Share! Follow! 
Featured Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page